YAMU: Latest Posts https://www.yamu.lk/link> YAMU is a Colombo (Sri Lanka) City Guide Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:18:11 +0000 en-gb hourly 12 <![CDATA[Colombo International Shopping Festival 2017]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/colombo-international-shopping-festival-2017 https://www.yamu.lk/event/colombo-international-shopping-festival-2017 https://www.yamu.lk/event/colombo-international-shopping-festival-2017#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:37:51 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Infotel 2017: 25 Years & Beyond, Towards A Digital Economy]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/infotel-2017-25-years-beyond-towards-a-digital-economy https://www.yamu.lk/event/infotel-2017-25-years-beyond-towards-a-digital-economy https://www.yamu.lk/event/infotel-2017-25-years-beyond-towards-a-digital-economy#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:34:07 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Upbeat: SPM WALK 2017]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/upbeat-spm-walk-2017 https://www.yamu.lk/event/upbeat-spm-walk-2017 https://www.yamu.lk/event/upbeat-spm-walk-2017#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:06:33 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Thejan Hotel]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/thejan https://www.yamu.lk/place/thejan https://www.yamu.lk/place/12ddf607ff711e22f43d584363ff58fe035ee810#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:03:29 +0000 Buddika Thumbnail <![CDATA[Thomian Literary Festival]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/thomian-literary-festival https://www.yamu.lk/event/thomian-literary-festival https://www.yamu.lk/event/thomian-literary-festival#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:22:02 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Fairway Colombo Jam on the Street]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/fairway-colombo-jam-on-the-street-5 https://www.yamu.lk/event/fairway-colombo-jam-on-the-street-5 https://www.yamu.lk/event/fairway-colombo-jam-on-the-street-5#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:21:05 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Night of Gospel Music , Praise and Worship]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/night-of-gospel-music-praise-and-worship https://www.yamu.lk/event/night-of-gospel-music-praise-and-worship https://www.yamu.lk/event/night-of-gospel-music-praise-and-worship#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:05:17 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Likuid Rooftop Chilling / Jam / Party]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/likuid-rooftop-chilling-jam-party https://www.yamu.lk/event/likuid-rooftop-chilling-jam-party https://www.yamu.lk/event/likuid-rooftop-chilling-jam-party#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:59:43 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Oktoberfest 2017]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/oktoberfest-2017-2 https://www.yamu.lk/event/oktoberfest-2017-2 https://www.yamu.lk/event/oktoberfest-2017-2#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 07:23:57 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Essentials of a strong core with Matilda Andersson]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/essentials-of-a-strong-core-with-matilda-andersson https://www.yamu.lk/event/essentials-of-a-strong-core-with-matilda-andersson https://www.yamu.lk/event/essentials-of-a-strong-core-with-matilda-andersson#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:52:58 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Glass Ice 3.0]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/glass-ice-30 https://www.yamu.lk/event/glass-ice-30 https://www.yamu.lk/event/glass-ice-30#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:41:17 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Unscripted Presents - Hustle EP Launch]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/unscripted-presents-hustle-ep-launch https://www.yamu.lk/event/unscripted-presents-hustle-ep-launch https://www.yamu.lk/event/unscripted-presents-hustle-ep-launch#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:00:57 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Bistronomie at the Brasserie]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/bistronomie-at-the-brasserie https://www.yamu.lk/event/bistronomie-at-the-brasserie https://www.yamu.lk/event/bistronomie-at-the-brasserie#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 05:24:07 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Pani Puri Fiesta]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/pani-puri-fiesta-19 https://www.yamu.lk/event/pani-puri-fiesta-19 https://www.yamu.lk/event/pani-puri-fiesta-19#comments Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:40:40 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[The Cauldron]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/the-cauldron https://www.yamu.lk/place/the-cauldron https://www.yamu.lk/place/34308779a9d990f998101fb283fd3d94fef3cb86#comments Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:02:40 +0000 indi Thumbnail