YAMU: Latest Posts https://www.yamu.lk/link> YAMU is a Colombo (Sri Lanka) City Guide Mon, 21 Oct 2019 06:31:04 +0000 en-gb hourly 12 <![CDATA[Burger Hangover]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/burger-hangover https://www.yamu.lk/place/burger-hangover https://www.yamu.lk/place/10e49ea324d1564fc8e3f740fe2ff253f8d99643#comments Mon, 21 Oct 2019 06:18:59 +0000 Chathura Thumbnail <![CDATA[Rasembula]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/rasembula https://www.yamu.lk/place/rasembula https://www.yamu.lk/place/c0ef641677a4d3ad2636469d13c7d1883946b2de#comments Mon, 21 Oct 2019 06:06:24 +0000 Buddika Thumbnail <![CDATA[Ajith Food Center]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/ajith-food-center https://www.yamu.lk/place/ajith-food-center https://www.yamu.lk/place/7ddc1b7ac9ce790eaca20977105d70004082a7d4#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 14:31:37 +0000 Chathu Thumbnail <![CDATA[Ajith Food Center]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/ajith-food-center https://www.yamu.lk/place/ajith-food-center https://www.yamu.lk/place/f24b597096e773c131928fb96d0b660eae295eee#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:21:28 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Vampires at the Mansion]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/vampires-at-the-mansion https://www.yamu.lk/event/vampires-at-the-mansion https://www.yamu.lk/event/vampires-at-the-mansion#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 10:46:16 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Change the Breakfast System at the Longest Line of Picnic Tables]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/change-the-breakfast-system-at-the-longest-line-of-picnic-tables https://www.yamu.lk/event/change-the-breakfast-system-at-the-longest-line-of-picnic-tables https://www.yamu.lk/event/change-the-breakfast-system-at-the-longest-line-of-picnic-tables#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 10:42:06 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[පිස්සුවෙන් වගේ ඉංග්‍රීසි පොත් හොයන අයට, මෙන්න Big Bad Wolf ආයෙත් ලංකාවේ! ]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/big-bad-wolf-sinhala2019 https://www.yamu.lk/blog/big-bad-wolf-sinhala2019 https://www.yamu.lk/blog/big-bad-wolf-sinhala2019#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 10:33:59 +0000 Vishvi Thumbnail <![CDATA[Tavern 29 (Ganga Addara) Rooftop Bar]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/tavern-29-ganga-addara-rooftop-bar https://www.yamu.lk/place/tavern-29-ganga-addara-rooftop-bar https://www.yamu.lk/place/606dee740f94b4aba0e14b88216630f9a8b8ca85#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 10:15:10 +0000 Buddika Thumbnail <![CDATA[The Avenue]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/the-avenue https://www.yamu.lk/place/the-avenue https://www.yamu.lk/place/0b284e978dd35e5280cb4dba9b2454dccd18c124#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:35:40 +0000 Vishvi Thumbnail <![CDATA[European Film Festival 2019]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/european-film-festival-2019 https://www.yamu.lk/event/european-film-festival-2019 https://www.yamu.lk/event/european-film-festival-2019#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 06:02:46 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Halloween Party at The Floor by O]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/halloween-party-at-the-floor-by-o https://www.yamu.lk/event/halloween-party-at-the-floor-by-o https://www.yamu.lk/event/halloween-party-at-the-floor-by-o#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 05:57:07 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Diwali Fest 2019]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/diwali-fest-2019 https://www.yamu.lk/event/diwali-fest-2019 https://www.yamu.lk/event/diwali-fest-2019#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 05:49:23 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Makerfair 2019 Engineering Exhibition ]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/makerfair-2019-engineering-exhibition https://www.yamu.lk/event/makerfair-2019-engineering-exhibition https://www.yamu.lk/event/makerfair-2019-engineering-exhibition#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 05:32:24 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Lanka Comic Con 2019]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/lanka-comic-con-2019 https://www.yamu.lk/event/lanka-comic-con-2019 https://www.yamu.lk/event/lanka-comic-con-2019#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 04:51:16 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Seylan Colombo Motor Show 2019]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/seylan-colombo-motor-show-2019 https://www.yamu.lk/event/seylan-colombo-motor-show-2019 https://www.yamu.lk/event/seylan-colombo-motor-show-2019#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 04:32:29 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Responsible Friday]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/responsible-friday https://www.yamu.lk/event/responsible-friday https://www.yamu.lk/event/responsible-friday#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 04:18:01 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Night Walkers- Halloween at Flamingo House]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/night-walkers-halloween-at-flamingo-house https://www.yamu.lk/event/night-walkers-halloween-at-flamingo-house https://www.yamu.lk/event/night-walkers-halloween-at-flamingo-house#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 04:12:29 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[AK Lit Fest]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/ak-lit-fest https://www.yamu.lk/event/ak-lit-fest https://www.yamu.lk/event/ak-lit-fest#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 04:06:03 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Where To Eat This Weekend (18th of October, 2019)]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/where-to-eat-this-weekend-18th-of-october https://www.yamu.lk/blog/where-to-eat-this-weekend-18th-of-october https://www.yamu.lk/blog/where-to-eat-this-weekend-18th-of-october#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:26:25 +0000 Bilaal Thumbnail <![CDATA[Oktoberfest Friday at Sky Heights ]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/oktoberfest-friday-at-sky-heights https://www.yamu.lk/event/oktoberfest-friday-at-sky-heights https://www.yamu.lk/event/oktoberfest-friday-at-sky-heights#comments Fri, 18 Oct 2019 02:50:10 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[A Pictured Account of Big Bad Wolf 2019]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/a-pictured-account-of-big-bad-wolf-2019 https://www.yamu.lk/blog/a-pictured-account-of-big-bad-wolf-2019 https://www.yamu.lk/blog/a-pictured-account-of-big-bad-wolf-2019#comments Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:54:35 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Mint Restaurant ]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/mint-restaurant https://www.yamu.lk/place/mint-restaurant https://www.yamu.lk/place/52a24a27e0b7daf3987368367597db35e75ca1f9#comments Thu, 17 Oct 2019 11:06:09 +0000 Bilaal Thumbnail <![CDATA[10 Popular TV Programmes That Any Sri Lankan 90s Kid Would Know ]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/10-popular-tv-programmes-that-any-sri-lankan-90s-kid-would-know https://www.yamu.lk/blog/10-popular-tv-programmes-that-any-sri-lankan-90s-kid-would-know https://www.yamu.lk/blog/10-popular-tv-programmes-that-any-sri-lankan-90s-kid-would-know#comments Thu, 17 Oct 2019 10:33:43 +0000 Vishvi Thumbnail