YAMU: Latest Posts https://www.yamu.lk/link> YAMU is a Colombo (Sri Lanka) City Guide Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:27:18 +0000 en-gb hourly 12 <![CDATA[The Weekend Wrap]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/the-weekend-wrap-97 https://www.yamu.lk/blog/the-weekend-wrap-97 https://www.yamu.lk/blog/the-weekend-wrap-97#comments Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:26:31 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Snow Monkey ]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/snow-monkey https://www.yamu.lk/place/snow-monkey https://www.yamu.lk/place/294f6c9e74359feeeec4285640d94cf68a8144e7#comments Fri, 24 Feb 2017 06:48:15 +0000 Vishvi Thumbnail <![CDATA[Classic Clapton Concert @ The Mews]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/classic-clapton-concert-the-mews https://www.yamu.lk/event/classic-clapton-concert-the-mews https://www.yamu.lk/event/classic-clapton-concert-the-mews#comments Fri, 24 Feb 2017 06:24:34 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Bellissimo Grand Opening]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/bellissimo-grand-opening https://www.yamu.lk/event/bellissimo-grand-opening https://www.yamu.lk/event/bellissimo-grand-opening#comments Fri, 24 Feb 2017 05:10:22 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[A Hitchhiker's Guide to Using a Bus in Sri Lanka]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/a-hitchhikers-guide-to-using-a-bus-in-sri-lanka https://www.yamu.lk/blog/a-hitchhikers-guide-to-using-a-bus-in-sri-lanka https://www.yamu.lk/blog/a-hitchhikers-guide-to-using-a-bus-in-sri-lanka#comments Fri, 24 Feb 2017 05:07:22 +0000 Aisha Thumbnail <![CDATA[Movie Fiesta]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/movie-fiesta https://www.yamu.lk/event/movie-fiesta https://www.yamu.lk/event/movie-fiesta#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:14:11 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[CIO Forum]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/cio-forum https://www.yamu.lk/event/cio-forum https://www.yamu.lk/event/cio-forum#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:10:20 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[One Day Workshop At Hatton]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/one-day-workshop-at-hatton https://www.yamu.lk/event/one-day-workshop-at-hatton https://www.yamu.lk/event/one-day-workshop-at-hatton#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:59:22 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Ashtanga Yoga Workshop with Alexandra Marti]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/ashtanga-yoga-workshop-with-alexandra-marti https://www.yamu.lk/event/ashtanga-yoga-workshop-with-alexandra-marti https://www.yamu.lk/event/ashtanga-yoga-workshop-with-alexandra-marti#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:51:58 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Open Mic Night]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/open-mic-night-25 https://www.yamu.lk/event/open-mic-night-25 https://www.yamu.lk/event/open-mic-night-25#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:49:18 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[National Healthcare Exhibition Medicare 2016 | 04th - 05th - 6th]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/national-healthcare-exhibition-medicare-2016-04th-05th-6th https://www.yamu.lk/event/national-healthcare-exhibition-medicare-2016-04th-05th-6th https://www.yamu.lk/event/national-healthcare-exhibition-medicare-2016-04th-05th-6th#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:21:21 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Ginger]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/ginger https://www.yamu.lk/place/ginger https://www.yamu.lk/place/19a831e9f8eda54a5e25b4f171774f14d6098fc8#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:20:51 +0000 Aisha Thumbnail <![CDATA[Bella's Kitchen ]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/bellas-kitchen https://www.yamu.lk/place/bellas-kitchen https://www.yamu.lk/place/3d2105fc985ae18c31572baae5a4543ba5891f05#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:15:21 +0000 Chandana Thumbnail <![CDATA[The Wedding Show - 2017]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/the-wedding-show-2017 https://www.yamu.lk/event/the-wedding-show-2017 https://www.yamu.lk/event/the-wedding-show-2017#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:14:11 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Global Mission Label Launch]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/global-mission-label-launch https://www.yamu.lk/event/global-mission-label-launch https://www.yamu.lk/event/global-mission-label-launch#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:59:57 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[The Ceylon Ramblers' Club : Exploring Ella]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/the-ceylon-ramblers-club-exploring-ella https://www.yamu.lk/event/the-ceylon-ramblers-club-exploring-ella https://www.yamu.lk/event/the-ceylon-ramblers-club-exploring-ella#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:52:42 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Sirasa Autovision Motor Show 2017]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/sirasa-autovision-motor-show-2017 https://www.yamu.lk/event/sirasa-autovision-motor-show-2017 https://www.yamu.lk/event/sirasa-autovision-motor-show-2017#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:51:45 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Pop-Up Den at the Colombo Race Course!]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/pop-up-den-at-the-colombo-race-course https://www.yamu.lk/event/pop-up-den-at-the-colombo-race-course https://www.yamu.lk/event/pop-up-den-at-the-colombo-race-course#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:46:42 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Bhagavad Gita Discourses]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/bhagavad-gita-discourses https://www.yamu.lk/event/bhagavad-gita-discourses https://www.yamu.lk/event/bhagavad-gita-discourses#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:17:27 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Pokemeetups : 10]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/pokemeetups-10 https://www.yamu.lk/event/pokemeetups-10 https://www.yamu.lk/event/pokemeetups-10#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:03:43 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[The Krasna Chamber Ensemble in Concert]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/the-krasna-chamber-ensemble-in-concert https://www.yamu.lk/event/the-krasna-chamber-ensemble-in-concert https://www.yamu.lk/event/the-krasna-chamber-ensemble-in-concert#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:12:44 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Colombo Fashion Week After Party]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/colombo-fashion-week-after-party https://www.yamu.lk/event/colombo-fashion-week-after-party https://www.yamu.lk/event/colombo-fashion-week-after-party#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 06:29:50 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Advanced Mastery of Self in Colombo]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/advanced-mastery-of-self-in-colombo https://www.yamu.lk/event/advanced-mastery-of-self-in-colombo https://www.yamu.lk/event/advanced-mastery-of-self-in-colombo#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 06:19:23 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Nalanda Motorshow '17]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/nalanda-motorshow-17 https://www.yamu.lk/event/nalanda-motorshow-17 https://www.yamu.lk/event/nalanda-motorshow-17#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 06:04:06 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Snorkeling and Night Camping at Hikka - Episode 02]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/snorkeling-and-night-camping-at-hikka-episode-02 https://www.yamu.lk/event/snorkeling-and-night-camping-at-hikka-episode-02 https://www.yamu.lk/event/snorkeling-and-night-camping-at-hikka-episode-02#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 05:37:41 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail