YAMU: Latest Posts https://www.yamu.lk/link> YAMU is a Colombo (Sri Lanka) City Guide Mon, 29 May 2017 05:41:47 +0000 en-gb hourly 12 <![CDATA[United Charities Flood Relief 2017]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/united-charities-flood-relief-2017 https://www.yamu.lk/event/united-charities-flood-relief-2017 https://www.yamu.lk/event/united-charities-flood-relief-2017#comments Mon, 29 May 2017 05:00:37 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Flood Relief 2017]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/flood-relief-2017 https://www.yamu.lk/blog/flood-relief-2017 https://www.yamu.lk/blog/flood-relief-2017#comments Sun, 28 May 2017 05:07:48 +0000 Kinita Thumbnail <![CDATA[The Weekend Wrap]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/the-weekend-wrap-107 https://www.yamu.lk/blog/the-weekend-wrap-107 https://www.yamu.lk/blog/the-weekend-wrap-107#comments Fri, 26 May 2017 12:46:59 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[ඉක්මන් කරල උදව් කරන්න. අපේම අය අනතුරේ!; ගංවතුර ගැනයි.]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/flood-relief https://www.yamu.lk/blog/flood-relief https://www.yamu.lk/blog/flood-relief#comments Fri, 26 May 2017 09:59:00 +0000 Prasad Thumbnail <![CDATA[Barista Lavazza (Laksala Thummulla)]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/barista-laksala https://www.yamu.lk/place/barista-laksala https://www.yamu.lk/place/1d53b4f53b4f09a32c6f5873b0b103e4d17044b2#comments Fri, 26 May 2017 09:42:57 +0000 Vishvi Thumbnail <![CDATA[Baywatch Premiere Night]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/baywatch-premiere-night https://www.yamu.lk/event/baywatch-premiere-night https://www.yamu.lk/event/baywatch-premiere-night#comments Fri, 26 May 2017 07:03:17 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Elevate Sri Lanka - Christian Business Conference]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/elevate-sri-lanka-christian-business-conference https://www.yamu.lk/event/elevate-sri-lanka-christian-business-conference https://www.yamu.lk/event/elevate-sri-lanka-christian-business-conference#comments Fri, 26 May 2017 06:33:52 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Future Minds 2017 - Colombo]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/future-minds-2017-colombo https://www.yamu.lk/event/future-minds-2017-colombo https://www.yamu.lk/event/future-minds-2017-colombo#comments Fri, 26 May 2017 06:30:09 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[International visit from NSIA, ANZ & NZIS - Intueri Education]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/international-visit-from-nsia-anz-nzis-intueri-education https://www.yamu.lk/event/international-visit-from-nsia-anz-nzis-intueri-education https://www.yamu.lk/event/international-visit-from-nsia-anz-nzis-intueri-education#comments Fri, 26 May 2017 06:28:33 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Dolce Italia]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/dolce-italia https://www.yamu.lk/place/dolce-italia https://www.yamu.lk/place/afabb1d0896477f51f4a0adcbbf463870da85bb7#comments Fri, 26 May 2017 06:11:06 +0000 Kinita Thumbnail <![CDATA[E.A.S.E Foundation]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/ease-foundation https://www.yamu.lk/place/ease-foundation https://www.yamu.lk/place/896b36a966bf263e0e79c8279de18be25059f306#comments Fri, 26 May 2017 04:29:39 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Buon Appetito Foods]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/buon-appetito-foods https://www.yamu.lk/place/buon-appetito-foods https://www.yamu.lk/place/329ff5d4b1550ce44d2cb9e4b3fc982712305513#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 11:31:14 +0000 Kinita Thumbnail <![CDATA[Camping and Hiking - Horton Plains & Kirigalpoththa]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/camping-and-hiking-horton-plains-kirigalpoththa https://www.yamu.lk/event/camping-and-hiking-horton-plains-kirigalpoththa https://www.yamu.lk/event/camping-and-hiking-horton-plains-kirigalpoththa#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 10:10:36 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Logic Controller - LOGO]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/logic-controller-logo https://www.yamu.lk/event/logic-controller-logo https://www.yamu.lk/event/logic-controller-logo#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 10:06:19 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[New Majestic Hotel]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/new-majestic-hotel https://www.yamu.lk/place/new-majestic-hotel https://www.yamu.lk/place/cd221d0577816aa4c169008a833105297df3ea6f#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 10:04:11 +0000 Buddika Thumbnail <![CDATA[Digital Transformation]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/digital-transformation https://www.yamu.lk/event/digital-transformation https://www.yamu.lk/event/digital-transformation#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 09:57:25 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[EDU 360°]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/edu-360 https://www.yamu.lk/event/edu-360 https://www.yamu.lk/event/edu-360#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 09:51:25 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Art In The Village - The Ultimate Open Mic - Ft.Kolamba Talkies]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/art-in-the-village-the-ultimate-open-mic-ftkolamba-talkies https://www.yamu.lk/event/art-in-the-village-the-ultimate-open-mic-ftkolamba-talkies https://www.yamu.lk/event/art-in-the-village-the-ultimate-open-mic-ftkolamba-talkies#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 08:38:07 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[KOMOREBI | RUWAN PRASANNA | ]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/komorebi-ruwan-prasanna https://www.yamu.lk/event/komorebi-ruwan-prasanna https://www.yamu.lk/event/komorebi-ruwan-prasanna#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 08:31:42 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[International visit from from Whitireia Weltec New Zealand]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/international-visit-from-from-whitireia-weltec-new-zealand https://www.yamu.lk/event/international-visit-from-from-whitireia-weltec-new-zealand https://www.yamu.lk/event/international-visit-from-from-whitireia-weltec-new-zealand#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 07:35:28 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Diverge '17]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/diverge-17 https://www.yamu.lk/event/diverge-17 https://www.yamu.lk/event/diverge-17#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 07:32:14 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail <![CDATA[Open Mic Night @BakesbyBella]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/open-mic-night-bakesbybella https://www.yamu.lk/event/open-mic-night-bakesbybella https://www.yamu.lk/event/open-mic-night-bakesbybella#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 05:13:31 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail