YAMU: Latest Posts https://www.yamu.lk/link> YAMU is a Colombo (Sri Lanka) City Guide Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:14:11 +0000 en-gb hourly 12 <![CDATA[Cafe Bagatalle]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/cafe-bagatalle https://www.yamu.lk/place/cafe-bagatalle https://www.yamu.lk/place/1a19783cf7c208350d5de790a76abcf8ef04cfcd#comments Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:54:42 +0000 Vishvi Thumbnail <![CDATA[United and strong]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/united-and-strong https://www.yamu.lk/blog/united-and-strong https://www.yamu.lk/blog/united-and-strong#comments Wed, 24 Apr 2019 07:51:07 +0000 Dinesh Thumbnail <![CDATA[Paramount Restaurant]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/paramount-restaurant https://www.yamu.lk/place/paramount-restaurant https://www.yamu.lk/place/6058198fda2fab9552dd9d117e81a8679a81077f#comments Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:02:37 +0000 Buddika Thumbnail <![CDATA[විපතට පත් සහෝදර ජනතාවගේ සහයට එකතු වෙමු!]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/an-sos-calling-to-the-public-sinhala https://www.yamu.lk/blog/an-sos-calling-to-the-public-sinhala https://www.yamu.lk/blog/an-sos-calling-to-the-public-sinhala#comments Tue, 23 Apr 2019 09:24:29 +0000 YAMU Staff Thumbnail <![CDATA[Hamakaze]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/hamakaze https://www.yamu.lk/place/hamakaze https://www.yamu.lk/place/b126d40f2f1c55dc4ca1e8637d81a21b8cc700fa#comments Tue, 23 Apr 2019 05:47:53 +0000 Vishvi Thumbnail <![CDATA[Places To Donate - #EasterSundayAttackSL Relief; An SOS Calling To The Public]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/an-sos-calling-to-the-public https://www.yamu.lk/blog/an-sos-calling-to-the-public https://www.yamu.lk/blog/an-sos-calling-to-the-public#comments Tue, 23 Apr 2019 05:31:04 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Vixen Soirée]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/vixen-soiree https://www.yamu.lk/event/vixen-soiree https://www.yamu.lk/event/vixen-soiree#comments Sat, 20 Apr 2019 06:08:07 +0000 Dinesh Thumbnail <![CDATA[Coffee & Company]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/coffee-company https://www.yamu.lk/place/coffee-company https://www.yamu.lk/place/276fa7d0ffe14e6b3ed9821a373190728cdd3a77#comments Thu, 18 Apr 2019 15:17:11 +0000 Chathura Thumbnail <![CDATA[Gentleman's Night 2]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/gentlemans-night-2 https://www.yamu.lk/event/gentlemans-night-2 https://www.yamu.lk/event/gentlemans-night-2#comments Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:53:52 +0000 Dinesh Thumbnail <![CDATA[Tap Bar (Grand Oriental Hotel)]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/tap-bar-grand-oriental-hotel https://www.yamu.lk/place/tap-bar-grand-oriental-hotel https://www.yamu.lk/place/6ff43d2a2b7232bdfe5f7cd9b86530686098564c#comments Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:36:31 +0000 Chandana Thumbnail <![CDATA[Where To Eat This Weekend (April 18th)]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/where-to-eat-this-weekend-april-18th https://www.yamu.lk/blog/where-to-eat-this-weekend-april-18th https://www.yamu.lk/blog/where-to-eat-this-weekend-april-18th#comments Thu, 18 Apr 2019 05:00:44 +0000 Vishvi Thumbnail <![CDATA[Cafe Noir ]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/cafe-noir https://www.yamu.lk/place/cafe-noir https://www.yamu.lk/place/038f250774fa5c23fc7b4ddc656b2b24ec99f8ca#comments Thu, 18 Apr 2019 04:26:25 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Heel Your Sole with FriMi]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/fly-with-frimi https://www.yamu.lk/blog/fly-with-frimi https://www.yamu.lk/blog/fly-with-frimi#comments Thu, 18 Apr 2019 03:49:39 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Where to Eat This Easter- 2019]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/where-to-eat-this-easter https://www.yamu.lk/blog/where-to-eat-this-easter https://www.yamu.lk/blog/where-to-eat-this-easter#comments Thu, 18 Apr 2019 02:25:51 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[Happi Foods]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/happi-foods https://www.yamu.lk/place/happi-foods https://www.yamu.lk/place/4a1ed2b29fffe010e4811dc68727942866e603a3#comments Wed, 17 Apr 2019 09:15:03 +0000 Chathura Thumbnail <![CDATA[Macchiato (Kandy Selection)]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/macchiato-kandy-selection https://www.yamu.lk/place/macchiato-kandy-selection https://www.yamu.lk/place/12ba3ae46c9d3620565ecbf552ea39b67ab58a28#comments Wed, 17 Apr 2019 08:24:23 +0000 Vishvi Thumbnail <![CDATA[The Doctor's House]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/the-doctors-house https://www.yamu.lk/place/the-doctors-house https://www.yamu.lk/place/0e97ceb1726d8781da269444fff5dd66d65d820c#comments Wed, 17 Apr 2019 04:02:12 +0000 Dinesh Thumbnail <![CDATA[Sugar Bistro & Wine Bar]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/sugar-bistro-wine-bar-odel-promenade https://www.yamu.lk/place/sugar-bistro-wine-bar-odel-promenade https://www.yamu.lk/place/67716080a0f79024051ad46afc6f39720a19c289#comments Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:10:42 +0000 Buddika Thumbnail <![CDATA[Happy Hours of 2019]]> https://www.yamu.lk/blog/happy-hours-of-2019 https://www.yamu.lk/blog/happy-hours-of-2019 https://www.yamu.lk/blog/happy-hours-of-2019#comments Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:34:45 +0000 Senuri V Thumbnail <![CDATA[PappaRich]]> https://www.yamu.lk/place/papparich https://www.yamu.lk/place/papparich https://www.yamu.lk/place/cccd46a9788511938d772dc923eee0369a37e98c#comments Tue, 16 Apr 2019 05:25:19 +0000 Vishvi Thumbnail <![CDATA[A Lo Cubano - The Brunch]]> https://www.yamu.lk/event/a-lo-cubano-the-brunch https://www.yamu.lk/event/a-lo-cubano-the-brunch https://www.yamu.lk/event/a-lo-cubano-the-brunch#comments Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:09:43 +0000 Rishani Thumbnail