Artwork for Brew-at-Hatch-Top Banner 2 A
Artwork for The Garden top banner 2 -20 April 2021
Artwork for PMF Ifatr Sidebar banner 1


Pageviews Visitors
Total 325,906 201,206
Daily Average 10,513 6,491
Period Pageviews Visitors
Mon, 10 May 4,133 2,439
Sun, 09 May 9,430 5,860
Sat, 08 May 9,638 6,149
Fri, 07 May 9,428 5,759
Thu, 06 May 8,667 5,230
Wed, 05 May 8,929 5,338
Tue, 04 May 8,827 5,260
Mon, 03 May 9,132 5,195
Sun, 02 May 8,624 5,504
Sat, 01 May 9,481 5,963
Fri, 30 Apr 8,946 5,563
Thu, 29 Apr 8,976 5,677
Wed, 28 Apr 8,717 5,506
Tue, 27 Apr 9,842 5,749
Mon, 26 Apr 9,136 5,815
Sun, 25 Apr 10,290 6,366
Sat, 24 Apr 10,734 6,443
Fri, 23 Apr 11,092 6,878
Thu, 22 Apr 12,201 7,416
Wed, 21 Apr 12,659 7,642
Tue, 20 Apr 13,211 7,933
Mon, 19 Apr 13,660 8,331
Sun, 18 Apr 13,611 8,534
Sat, 17 Apr 14,161 8,744
Fri, 16 Apr 13,804 8,408
Thu, 15 Apr 12,513 7,658
Wed, 14 Apr 8,918 5,816
Tue, 13 Apr 10,413 6,631
Mon, 12 Apr 11,548 7,427
Sun, 11 Apr 12,106 7,852
Sat, 10 Apr 13,079 8,120

Month Users Pageviews
Jun 2020 177,822 368,554
Jul 2020 207,141 472,297
Aug 2020 203,368 467,097
Sep 2020 200,000 467,467
Oct 2020 150,238 322,066
Nov 2020 136,785 272,508
Dec 2020 169,137 343,919
Jan 2021 172,485 357,248
Feb 2021 167,238 352,046
Mar 2021 183,753 403,322
Apr 2021 170,731 361,924
May 2021 43,111 85,311

Month Users Pageviews
Jun 2020 177,822 368,554
Jul 2020 207,141 472,297
Aug 2020 203,368 467,097
Sep 2020 200,000 467,467
Oct 2020 150,238 322,066
Nov 2020 136,785 272,508
Dec 2020 169,137 343,919
Jan 2021 172,485 357,248
Feb 2021 167,238 352,046
Mar 2021 183,753 403,322
Apr 2021 170,731 361,924
May 2021 43,111 85,311


Month Users Screenviews
Jun 2020 1,820 30,892
Jul 2020 1,912 42,038
Aug 2020 1,968 45,839
Sep 2020 1,811 38,721
Oct 2020 1,525 30,632
Nov 2020 1,238 21,639
Dec 2020 1,281 23,215
Jan 2021 1,196 23,162
Feb 2021 1,144 24,413
Mar 2021 1,135 21,545
Apr 2021 1,084 17,430
May 2021 412 5,127


Month Views
Jun 2020 5,892
Jul 2020 4,245
Aug 2020 4,061
Sep 2020 5,859
Oct 2020 6,100
Nov 2020 6,130
Dec 2020 0
Jan 2021 0
Feb 2021 0
Mar 2021 0
Apr 2021 0
May 2021 0


Month Questions Answers Reviews Comments
Jun 2020 29 184 2 30
Jul 2020 20 175 47 34
Aug 2020 38 186 13 33
Sep 2020 18 146 11 47
Oct 2020 34 219 18 25
Nov 2020 29 152 6 16
Dec 2020 35 142 8 38
Jan 2021 24 133 12 22
Feb 2021 23 126 11 14
Mar 2021 21 112 10 44
Apr 2021 43 101 2 24
May 2021 6 22 4 10