Artwork for byob_top banner_1
Artwork for 	Happy hour_top banner 2
Artwork for Coffee post sidebar 1


Pageviews Visitors
Total 602,099 346,865
Daily Average 19,423 11,189
Period Pageviews Visitors
Fri, 06 Dec 20,339 11,413
Thu, 05 Dec 20,921 11,634
Wed, 04 Dec 20,429 11,474
Tue, 03 Dec 20,038 11,095
Mon, 02 Dec 18,504 10,497
Sun, 01 Dec 16,980 9,988
Sat, 30 Nov 17,688 9,908
Fri, 29 Nov 19,127 10,980
Thu, 28 Nov 19,222 10,848
Wed, 27 Nov 19,472 10,830
Tue, 26 Nov 19,143 10,669
Mon, 25 Nov 20,474 11,742
Sun, 24 Nov 17,706 10,723
Sat, 23 Nov 18,333 10,914
Fri, 22 Nov 19,846 11,160
Thu, 21 Nov 19,866 10,704
Wed, 20 Nov 19,417 10,650
Tue, 19 Nov 18,224 10,241
Mon, 18 Nov 16,834 9,438
Sun, 17 Nov 11,596 6,985
Sat, 16 Nov 12,333 7,579
Fri, 15 Nov 16,984 9,473
Thu, 14 Nov 19,269 10,839
Wed, 13 Nov 19,670 11,064
Tue, 12 Nov 18,311 10,432
Mon, 11 Nov 22,154 13,274
Sun, 10 Nov 40,348 27,071
Sat, 09 Nov 22,641 14,157
Fri, 08 Nov 18,631 10,285
Thu, 07 Nov 19,139 10,552
Wed, 06 Nov 18,460 10,246

Month Users Pageviews
Jan 2019 237,468 658,045
Feb 2019 210,307 558,878
Mar 2019 236,521 620,099
Apr 2019 192,139 484,788
May 2019 185,672 494,586
Jun 2019 228,583 617,935
Jul 2019 253,378 667,532
Aug 2019 282,287 713,565
Sep 2019 252,805 646,581
Oct 2019 236,516 633,707
Nov 2019 234,494 583,650
Dec 2019 53,044 117,211

Month Users Pageviews
Jan 2019 237,468 658,045
Feb 2019 210,307 558,878
Mar 2019 236,521 620,099
Apr 2019 192,139 484,788
May 2019 185,672 494,586
Jun 2019 228,583 617,935
Jul 2019 253,378 667,532
Aug 2019 282,287 713,565
Sep 2019 252,805 646,581
Oct 2019 236,516 633,707
Nov 2019 234,494 583,650
Dec 2019 53,044 117,211


Month Users Screenviews
Jan 2019 4,455 180,743
Feb 2019 4,097 149,239
Mar 2019 4,115 150,291
Apr 2019 3,548 102,157
May 2019 3,228 107,528
Jun 2019 3,235 103,813
Jul 2019 3,158 73,947
Aug 2019 3,042 73,864
Sep 2019 2,866 86,215
Oct 2019 2,883 94,217
Nov 2019 2,659 73,369
Dec 2019 986 14,613


Month Views
Jan 2019 91,975
Feb 2019 72,526
Mar 2019 67,518
Apr 2019 31,485
May 2019 18,902
Jun 2019 15,828
Jul 2019 0
Aug 2019 0
Sep 2019 0
Oct 2019 0
Nov 2019 5,118
Dec 2019 792


Month Questions Answers Reviews Comments
Jan 2019 69 262 35 70
Feb 2019 56 201 28 52
Mar 2019 46 295 37 57
Apr 2019 29 177 22 37
May 2019 56 345 22 36
Jun 2019 39 246 29 40
Jul 2019 40 280 21 70
Aug 2019 45 285 34 47
Sep 2019 39 291 19 39
Oct 2019 54 303 39 49
Nov 2019 23 174 27 44
Dec 2019 8 40 2 9