Artwork for PickMe Flash top banner 2 - August 2020
Artwork for Coke with food - top banner
Artwork for amex sidebar banner - temp Artwork for Excel restaurants sidebar banner 2 temp


Pageviews Visitors
Total 481,331 282,183
Daily Average 15,527 9,103
Period Pageviews Visitors
Sun, 20 Sep 12,608 7,589
Sat, 19 Sep 16,376 9,580
Fri, 18 Sep 17,524 9,888
Thu, 17 Sep 15,892 9,157
Wed, 16 Sep 15,922 9,270
Tue, 15 Sep 16,583 9,578
Mon, 14 Sep 15,710 9,439
Sun, 13 Sep 15,274 9,316
Sat, 12 Sep 15,736 9,937
Fri, 11 Sep 16,514 10,017
Thu, 10 Sep 16,195 9,403
Wed, 09 Sep 14,681 8,915
Tue, 08 Sep 15,180 8,514
Mon, 07 Sep 14,514 8,501
Sun, 06 Sep 14,432 8,432
Sat, 05 Sep 16,225 9,578
Fri, 04 Sep 15,881 9,333
Thu, 03 Sep 15,925 9,145
Wed, 02 Sep 14,672 8,442
Tue, 01 Sep 15,151 9,018
Mon, 31 Aug 15,768 9,096
Sun, 30 Aug 13,699 8,325
Sat, 29 Aug 15,453 9,002
Fri, 28 Aug 16,172 9,175
Thu, 27 Aug 15,885 8,969
Wed, 26 Aug 16,225 9,084
Tue, 25 Aug 15,738 9,093
Mon, 24 Aug 15,045 8,705
Sun, 23 Aug 14,280 8,727
Sat, 22 Aug 15,366 9,099
Fri, 21 Aug 16,705 9,856

Month Users Pageviews
Oct 2019 236,516 633,707
Nov 2019 234,494 583,650
Dec 2019 254,128 650,030
Jan 2020 235,387 596,132
Feb 2020 238,254 579,559
Mar 2020 240,504 614,753
Apr 2020 244,750 646,442
May 2020 159,934 311,023
Jun 2020 177,822 368,554
Jul 2020 207,141 472,297
Aug 2020 203,368 467,097
Sep 2020 137,747 310,753

Month Users Pageviews
Oct 2019 236,516 633,707
Nov 2019 234,494 583,650
Dec 2019 254,128 650,030
Jan 2020 235,387 596,132
Feb 2020 238,254 579,559
Mar 2020 240,504 614,753
Apr 2020 244,750 646,442
May 2020 159,934 311,023
Jun 2020 177,822 368,554
Jul 2020 207,141 472,297
Aug 2020 203,368 467,097
Sep 2020 137,747 310,753


Month Users Screenviews
Oct 2019 2,883 94,217
Nov 2019 2,659 73,369
Dec 2019 2,814 85,374
Jan 2020 2,730 73,886
Feb 2020 2,526 53,061
Mar 2020 2,783 58,152
Apr 2020 2,379 57,467
May 2020 1,669 23,942
Jun 2020 1,820 30,892
Jul 2020 1,912 42,038
Aug 2020 1,968 45,839
Sep 2020 1,449 26,608


Month Views
Oct 2019 0
Nov 2019 5,118
Dec 2019 5,079
Jan 2020 5,612
Feb 2020 4,070
Mar 2020 4,129
Apr 2020 5,512
May 2020 6,013
Jun 2020 5,892
Jul 2020 4,245
Aug 2020 4,061
Sep 2020 3,954


Month Questions Answers Reviews Comments
Oct 2019 54 303 39 49
Nov 2019 23 174 27 44
Dec 2019 34 167 16 44
Jan 2020 40 222 15 58
Feb 2020 52 217 15 45
Mar 2020 43 202 11 120
Apr 2020 80 508 19 79
May 2020 14 193 3 26
Jun 2020 29 184 2 30
Jul 2020 20 175 47 34
Aug 2020 38 186 13 33
Sep 2020 15 87 5 23