Artwork for Coke with food - top banner
Artwork for Heroes top banner 2
Artwork for PMF Sidebar Banner General Artwork for Promotional Artwork


Pageviews Visitors
Total 3,045,592 1,751,928
Daily Average 16,826 9,679
Period Pageviews Visitors
Wed, 08 Jul 1,372 819
Tue, 07 Jul 15,420 9,349
Mon, 06 Jul 16,505 10,225
Sun, 05 Jul 14,108 8,428
Sat, 04 Jul 15,196 9,430
Fri, 03 Jul 17,270 9,883
Thu, 02 Jul 16,275 9,647
Wed, 01 Jul 15,686 9,495
Tue, 30 Jun 13,999 8,624
Mon, 29 Jun 14,561 8,727
Sun, 28 Jun 13,176 7,995
Sat, 27 Jun 13,875 8,491
Fri, 26 Jun 15,593 9,253
Thu, 25 Jun 15,452 9,310
Wed, 24 Jun 14,409 8,906
Tue, 23 Jun 14,230 8,821
Mon, 22 Jun 14,113 8,459
Sun, 21 Jun 12,814 7,891
Sat, 20 Jun 13,150 8,002
Fri, 19 Jun 13,899 8,459
Thu, 18 Jun 13,605 8,184
Wed, 17 Jun 13,284 7,989
Tue, 16 Jun 11,947 7,533
Mon, 15 Jun 12,403 7,510
Sun, 14 Jun 10,097 6,742
Sat, 13 Jun 10,962 7,191
Fri, 12 Jun 10,975 7,101
Thu, 11 Jun 11,493 7,235
Wed, 10 Jun 11,615 7,281
Tue, 09 Jun 10,905 6,994
Mon, 08 Jun 10,246 6,596
Sun, 07 Jun 10,781 6,744
Sat, 06 Jun 10,590 7,007
Fri, 05 Jun 11,092 6,952
Thu, 04 Jun 10,217 6,619
Wed, 03 Jun 10,166 6,447
Tue, 02 Jun 9,582 6,174
Mon, 01 Jun 9,324 6,014
Sun, 31 May 8,559 5,707
Sat, 30 May 8,415 5,670
Fri, 29 May 9,138 6,207
Thu, 28 May 9,457 6,192
Wed, 27 May 9,417 6,105
Tue, 26 May 9,910 6,398
Mon, 25 May 10,298 6,446
Sun, 24 May 9,277 6,059
Sat, 23 May 9,292 6,260
Fri, 22 May 9,494 6,167
Thu, 21 May 9,866 6,336
Wed, 20 May 9,641 6,307
Tue, 19 May 9,644 6,169
Mon, 18 May 9,376 5,930
Sun, 17 May 9,523 6,207
Sat, 16 May 9,145 6,149
Fri, 15 May 9,636 6,216
Thu, 14 May 9,886 6,326
Wed, 13 May 9,702 6,361
Tue, 12 May 9,498 6,186
Mon, 11 May 9,923 6,333
Sun, 10 May 11,226 6,992
Sat, 09 May 11,235 6,993
Fri, 08 May 11,101 6,826
Thu, 07 May 9,846 6,404
Wed, 06 May 10,967 7,048
Tue, 05 May 12,263 7,347
Mon, 04 May 10,997 6,918
Sun, 03 May 11,459 6,910
Sat, 02 May 11,365 6,893
Fri, 01 May 11,468 6,849
Thu, 30 Apr 10,141 6,233
Wed, 29 Apr 11,141 6,953
Tue, 28 Apr 10,851 6,630
Mon, 27 Apr 10,951 6,660
Sun, 26 Apr 11,034 6,595
Sat, 25 Apr 10,600 6,598
Fri, 24 Apr 11,558 6,954
Thu, 23 Apr 11,580 6,994
Wed, 22 Apr 12,166 7,239
Tue, 21 Apr 12,070 7,011
Mon, 20 Apr 12,871 7,325
Sun, 19 Apr 11,873 7,184
Sat, 18 Apr 15,213 8,793
Fri, 17 Apr 18,078 10,311
Thu, 16 Apr 25,155 15,978
Wed, 15 Apr 51,442 36,103
Tue, 14 Apr 16,270 8,908
Mon, 13 Apr 15,191 8,644
Sun, 12 Apr 21,479 11,187
Sat, 11 Apr 24,777 12,721
Fri, 10 Apr 23,855 12,268
Thu, 09 Apr 24,695 12,396
Wed, 08 Apr 24,141 12,355
Tue, 07 Apr 24,786 12,543
Mon, 06 Apr 25,192 12,626
Sun, 05 Apr 31,368 14,635
Sat, 04 Apr 36,705 16,664
Fri, 03 Apr 40,120 17,848
Thu, 02 Apr 46,014 20,389
Wed, 01 Apr 45,127 20,053
Tue, 31 Mar 35,105 16,449
Mon, 30 Mar 38,210 17,546
Sun, 29 Mar 36,184 17,564
Sat, 28 Mar 37,193 18,527
Fri, 27 Mar 49,438 25,296
Thu, 26 Mar 78,550 43,013
Wed, 25 Mar 30,060 16,124
Tue, 24 Mar 8,102 5,419
Mon, 23 Mar 7,809 5,133
Sun, 22 Mar 6,119 4,075
Sat, 21 Mar 5,977 3,753
Fri, 20 Mar 6,368 4,174
Thu, 19 Mar 9,558 6,138
Wed, 18 Mar 9,059 5,627
Tue, 17 Mar 9,768 6,015
Mon, 16 Mar 10,667 6,521
Sun, 15 Mar 10,255 6,412
Sat, 14 Mar 12,554 7,546
Fri, 13 Mar 13,529 7,867
Thu, 12 Mar 12,844 7,758
Wed, 11 Mar 15,640 8,871
Tue, 10 Mar 15,795 8,983
Mon, 09 Mar 15,485 9,299
Sun, 08 Mar 15,862 9,536
Sat, 07 Mar 16,130 9,658
Fri, 06 Mar 18,531 10,820
Thu, 05 Mar 19,094 10,987
Wed, 04 Mar 17,123 10,185
Tue, 03 Mar 18,683 10,689
Mon, 02 Mar 18,070 10,461
Sun, 01 Mar 16,993 10,228
Sat, 29 Feb 18,547 10,949
Fri, 28 Feb 21,897 12,289
Thu, 27 Feb 20,405 11,287
Wed, 26 Feb 19,679 10,778
Tue, 25 Feb 20,373 11,299
Mon, 24 Feb 20,028 11,672
Sun, 23 Feb 16,421 9,858
Sat, 22 Feb 17,781 10,726
Fri, 21 Feb 20,367 11,637
Thu, 20 Feb 20,507 11,803
Wed, 19 Feb 19,919 11,466
Tue, 18 Feb 19,796 11,125
Mon, 17 Feb 19,128 10,742
Sun, 16 Feb 16,768 10,176
Sat, 15 Feb 18,796 11,283
Fri, 14 Feb 25,567 14,265
Thu, 13 Feb 22,379 13,003
Wed, 12 Feb 20,739 11,963
Tue, 11 Feb 22,203 12,627
Mon, 10 Feb 20,655 11,663
Sun, 09 Feb 19,295 12,028
Sat, 08 Feb 25,645 15,661
Fri, 07 Feb 22,959 13,940
Thu, 06 Feb 18,779 10,606
Wed, 05 Feb 18,359 10,429
Tue, 04 Feb 18,138 10,619
Mon, 03 Feb 19,030 11,274
Sun, 02 Feb 17,447 10,010
Sat, 01 Feb 17,952 10,404
Fri, 31 Jan 18,207 10,398
Thu, 30 Jan 17,748 9,913
Wed, 29 Jan 17,327 9,545
Tue, 28 Jan 16,382 9,487
Mon, 27 Jan 18,492 10,602
Sun, 26 Jan 17,098 10,070
Sat, 25 Jan 19,284 11,079
Fri, 24 Jan 21,453 11,914
Thu, 23 Jan 20,734 11,616
Wed, 22 Jan 19,917 10,983
Tue, 21 Jan 16,445 9,139
Mon, 20 Jan 16,451 9,317
Sun, 19 Jan 17,112 9,794
Sat, 18 Jan 18,836 10,712
Fri, 17 Jan 20,313 11,078
Thu, 16 Jan 20,093 11,133
Wed, 15 Jan 19,835 11,276
Tue, 14 Jan 21,967 12,120
Mon, 13 Jan 19,399 11,086
Sun, 12 Jan 18,410 10,608
Sat, 11 Jan 19,415 11,005
Fri, 10 Jan 18,505 10,561

Month Users Pageviews
Aug 2019 282,287 713,565
Sep 2019 252,805 646,581
Oct 2019 236,516 633,707
Nov 2019 234,494 583,650
Dec 2019 254,128 650,030
Jan 2020 235,387 596,132
Feb 2020 238,254 579,559
Mar 2020 240,504 614,753
Apr 2020 244,750 646,442
May 2020 159,934 311,023
Jun 2020 177,822 368,554
Jul 2020 56,708 111,740

Month Users Pageviews
Aug 2019 282,287 713,565
Sep 2019 252,805 646,581
Oct 2019 236,516 633,707
Nov 2019 234,494 583,650
Dec 2019 254,128 650,030
Jan 2020 235,387 596,132
Feb 2020 238,254 579,559
Mar 2020 240,504 614,753
Apr 2020 244,750 646,442
May 2020 159,934 311,023
Jun 2020 177,822 368,554
Jul 2020 56,708 111,740


Month Users Screenviews
Aug 2019 3,042 73,864
Sep 2019 2,866 86,215
Oct 2019 2,883 94,217
Nov 2019 2,659 73,369
Dec 2019 2,814 85,374
Jan 2020 2,730 73,886
Feb 2020 2,526 53,061
Mar 2020 2,783 58,152
Apr 2020 2,379 57,467
May 2020 1,669 23,942
Jun 2020 1,820 30,892
Jul 2020 721 8,962


Month Views
Aug 2019 0
Sep 2019 0
Oct 2019 0
Nov 2019 5,118
Dec 2019 5,079
Jan 2020 5,612
Feb 2020 4,070
Mar 2020 4,129
Apr 2020 5,512
May 2020 6,013
Jun 2020 5,892
Jul 2020 999


Month Questions Answers Reviews Comments
Aug 2019 45 285 34 47
Sep 2019 39 291 19 39
Oct 2019 54 303 39 49
Nov 2019 23 174 27 44
Dec 2019 34 167 16 44
Jan 2020 40 222 15 58
Feb 2020 52 217 15 45
Mar 2020 43 202 11 120
Apr 2020 80 508 19 79
May 2020 14 193 3 26
Jun 2020 29 184 2 30
Jul 2020 4 25 20 4